Our Business Partners

Lawyers (Real Estate/Wills)
Tony Boyle Anthony Boyle Law Office 613-723-1398 tony@aeboylelaw.com
aeboylelaw.com
Jennifer Gaspar Adam Miller Kelly 613-592-6290 jennifer.gaspar@amk-law.ca
amk-law.ca
Mike D'Aloisio Kelly Santini Lawyers 613-829-7171 mdaloisio@kellysantini.com
kellysantini.com

Financial Planners
Yasmen Hasan Financial Planning 613-552-6774 planning@yasmenhasan.com

Mortgage Specialists
Matt Yakabuski The Mortgage Advisors 613-884-4699 myakabuski@themortgageadvisors.com
themortgageadvisorscom
Kim Barresi Mortgage Brokers Ottawa 613-297-0159 kimbarresi@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
kimbarresi.ca

Insurance Advisors
Ken Leslie Ken Leslie Insurance Agency Inc. 613-592-0045 ken@kenleslie.ca
kenleslie.ca
Heather Ross Rhodes Williams Insurance 613-858-8860 heather@rhodeswilliams.com
rhodeswilliams.com

Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning
Selim Ghanem Draft Control Heating & Cooling 613-867-4328 sales@draftcontrolhvac.com
draftcontrolhvac.com

Electrician
Scott Ross Ardoch Electrical Inc. 613-558-8860 sross@ardoch.ca
ardoch.ca

Roofer
Bob Hristov Bob Hristov 613-277-9713 bobhristov@yahoo.com

Foundation Repair
Steve De La Roche Ardel Concrete Services 613-761-8919 steve@ardelconcrete.com
ardelconcrete.com

Carpet Cleaning
Chris McWhinnie Chem-Dry 613-706-4008 imperial@chemdry.ca
chemdry.ca

Carpet Installer
Jim Murray Murray Flooring Installation 613-851-5595 murrayflooring@hotmail.com

Carpet Stretcher
Steve McNaughton 613-291-4027

Home Renovations
Ray Foisy 613-327-5781 rayfoisy@outlook.com
Steve Hurd 613-324-5656

Painters
John MacCormac 613-297-3670

Granite/Quartz Counters
Lisa Logan Valley Granite & Tile 613-492-2522 lisa@valleygraniteandtile.ca
Mo Platinum Granite 613-983-0663

Home Stagers
Rennie Stegman 613-818-9767 rennie@feelslikehome-homestaging.ca

Cleaning Services
Enviropure 613-513-7873 enviropurehome.com
Donna Cook 613-325-7054 donnacook26@gmail.com

Home Inspection
Sean Shea 613-798-3018 phi@sympatico.ca
John Daigneault Canaspec Home Inspection Services 613-327-4663 john@canaspec.ca
canaspec.ca

Well and Septic Design and Inspection
Robert Passmore 613-266-8778 info@fieldstoneeng.com
Jamie Blakely 613-822-2908 blakelyps@gmail.com

Appliance Repair
G&D Appliance 613-806-7111

Plumbers
Joel Therrien 613-290-2343 joel-therrien@hotmail.com

Moving Companies
Cassidy's United Van Lines 613-836-4225 ext 19
AMJ Campbell 613-737-1883 bfitzsimmonds@amjcampbell.com
Atlas Canada 1-800-268-5051 rlpbestmove@atlasvanlines.ca